Titans sign 9 players to practice squad

Tennessee Titans Generic
(Photo: WKRN)

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (WKRN) – The Tennessee Titans signed nine players to their practice squad on Sunday.

They include:

  • TE Jerome Cunningham
  • RB David Fluellen
  • T Tyler Marz
  • C Ronald Patrick
  • CB Kalan Reed
  • DB Curtis Riley
  • WR Ben Roberts
  • LB Justin Staples
  • NT Antwaun Woods

All nine players spent training camp with the Titans. They were waived as the team trimmed down to 53 players.

There is now one remaining spot on the 10-member practice squad.


Comments are closed.